Latest Products http://www.esteemservices.in Latest Products 17-02-02 en-us http://www.esteemservices.in Ayurvedic Massage Tables http://www.esteemservices.in/ayurvedic-massage-tables.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Ayurvedic Massage Tables that are highly durable in nature. This Ayurvedic Massage Table is hygienic and easy to clean due to which it is highly praised by the clients. The Ayurvedic Massage Table that we offer is known for its innovative design. Our Ayurvedic Massage Table has an elegant look due to its excellent work finish. Ayurvedic Wooden Massage Table http://www.esteemservices.in/ayurvedic-wooden-massage-table.htm Ayurvedic Massage Tables Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The wooden Ayurvedic Wooden Massage Table manufactured, exported, and supplied by the company comes with a novel “Full width bolting” system that gives life-long performance by allowing re-tightening when necessary. This Ayurvedic Wooden Massage Table causes the opening of the joint in case of climatic shrinkage. The opened joint of this Table can be easily re-tightened. Ayurvedic Fibreglass Massage Table http://www.esteemservices.in/ayurvedic-fibreglass-massage-table.htm Ayurvedic Massage Tables Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured using superior quality wood, this Ayurvedic Fibreglass Massage Table is highly acclaimed by the clients. This Table has a natural wood polish finish. The Table is highly durable and is known to provide an extreme comfort to the user for a complete oil message. Steam Bath Chamber http://www.esteemservices.in/steam-bath-chamber.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at ESTEEM SERVICES, Manufacture, Export, and Supply premium Steam Bath Chamber having a sophisticated design. This Steam Bath Chamber is has known to meet the desired expectations of the clients due to its traditional look. This Steam Bath Chamber is highly acclaimed by the clients due to its remarkable finish. Wooden Steam Bath Chamber (Sitting Type) http://www.esteemservices.in/wooden-steam-bath-chamber.htm Steam Bath Chamber Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides four doors Wooden Steam Bath Chamber (Sitting Type) with adjustable seat. This Bath Chamber is provided with Copper Tube Steam Release System and Brass fittings. This Bath Chamber has FRP inner lining and molded non-slip flooring. TheWooden Steam Bath Chamber (Sitting Type) offered by the company is highly durable in nature. FRP Steam Bath Chamber (Sitting Type) http://www.esteemservices.in/frp-steam-bath-chamber.htm Steam Bath Chamber Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The FRP Steam Bath Chamber (Sitting Type) manufactured, exported, and supplied by the company is finished in Jungle wood or Rosewood design, or plain color. Manufactured from quality raw materials, this FRP Steam Bath Chamber (Sitting Type) is highly durable in nature. In addition, this FRP Steam Bath Chamber (Sitting Type) is highly cost-effective in nature. Shirodhara Stands http://www.esteemservices.in/shirodhara-stands.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The firm is a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Shirodhara Stand that is widely acclaimed by the clients due to its traditional design. This Shirodhara Stand has helped the company in earning the well-deserved trust of the clients owing to its well-polished structure. Due to its excellent strength, this Shirodhara Stand is widely used by health conscious persons, yogis etc. Wooden Shirodhara Stand http://www.esteemservices.in/wooden-shirodhara-stand.htm Shirodhara Stands Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Wooden Shirodhara Stand Simple that is made of premium wood. This Wooden Shirodhara Stand is highly admired by the clients due to its excellent performance. The Wooden Shirodhara Stand that we Manufacture, Export, and Supply is the result of the innovative techniques of our adept team members. Steel Shirodhara Stand http://www.esteemservices.in/steel-shirodhara-stand.htm Shirodhara Stands Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth Steel Shirodhara Stand that is manufactured from heavy duty Stainless Steel and mild steel pipes. The Steel Shirodhara Stand that we Manufacture, Export, and Supply is easy to adjust. This Steel Shirodhara Stand is fully powder coated and has excellent valve control. Shirodhara Machines http://www.esteemservices.in/shirodhara-machines.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Machines that we Manufacture, Export, and Supply has a remarkable polish. This Shirodhara Machine is sturdy constructed to render a highly durable performance. We offer Shirodhara Machine that is highly acclaimed by the clients due to its innovative design. For the convenience of the clients, we offer dual varieties of this Shirodhara Machine. Fully Automatic Shirodhara Machine http://www.esteemservices.in/fully-automatic-shirodhara-machine.htm Shirodhara Machines Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Fully Automatic Shirodhara Machine offered by us, effectively filters used oil and warms it to a constant temperature. The Fully Automatic Shirodhara Machine pumps it to the oscillating vessel positioned over the patientâ��s head silently. In addition, the swinging width can be adjusted. Semi Automatic Shirodhara Machine http://www.esteemservices.in/semi-automatic-shirodhara-machine.htm Shirodhara Machines Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 A portable unit with a Steel Dhara Stand and a Shirodhara Machine positioned between itâ��s legs and the Dhroni. This is similar to fully auto model but the dhara vessel needs to be moved manually. Export quality model has digital temperature controller. Shirodhara Vessel http://www.esteemservices.in/shirodhara-vessel.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth an exceptional variety of Shirodhara Vessel that is manufactured from quality materials. These Shirodhara Vessels come with Brass Chains, Rings, hook and imported ball valve control or cotton wick. The Shirodhara Vessel manufactured, exported, and supplied by the company is offered at highly reasonable prices. Steam Bath System (Lying Type) http://www.esteemservices.in/steam-bath-system.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a premium Steam Bath System that is widely appreciated by the clients due to its remarkable polish. The Steam Bath System manufactured, exported, and supplied by us is highly demanded in the markets due to its exceptional durability. Our Steam Bath System is well known to provide a highly comfortable bath to the user. Steam Generator http://www.esteemservices.in/steam-generator.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Steam Generator offered by the company is of 3 KW rating. This Steam Generator has a Stainless Steel body with an integral Alarm Warning System. This Steam Generator can be easily connected to water line. In addition, a Perfume box is provided to insert herbs inside the Steam Generator. This Steam Generator comes with optional digital temperature controller. Sarvangadhara / Pizhichil Machine http://www.esteemservices.in/pizhichil-machine.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sarvangadhara is portable, compact unit and needs minimum space for operation. The bottom housing moves below the Dhroni. Sarvangadhara machine enables Sarvanga Dhara, Ekanga Dhara, Shirodhara, Pradesika Dhara & Pizhichil to be done with 1or 2 masseurs only. Sarvangadhara has re-circulation system, filtering, oil heating and Dhara dispensers and adjustable l switches for fixing travel length of Dhara vessel. Designed as per guidelines from classical texts. Vaman Peeth http://www.esteemservices.in/vaman-peeth.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This is designed for executing Vamanam procedure comfortably. The chair is designed to be stable in the inclined sitting position. Made out of Stainless or Chrome plated or Powder coated Steel. Virechana Chair http://www.esteemservices.in/virechana-chair.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This equipment facilitates comfortable Virechan (Purgation) procedure. The Stainless steel collection bowl enables easy and hygienic disposing of the excreta. Available with SS (Stainless steel) or PC (Powder coated) steel frame. Castor wheels enable mobility. The back is adjustable. Nasya Chair http://www.esteemservices.in/nasya-chair.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This is a fully reclining chair with adjustable head rest, for Nasya and Anjana treatments as well. It can also be used as a lounge chair. The back rest and seat have teak wood / medicinal wood members. The frame can be of PC (powder coated) steel or stainless steel. Fittings for adjusting system are chrome plated. A new model with raisable leg portion is also available for performing foot massage after Nasya. Rectum Steam Chair http://www.esteemservices.in/rectum-steam-chair.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us premium quality Rectum Steam Chair that is provided with a padded back rest, arm rest and wooden seat electric heater. This Rectum Steam Chair has a control box below the armrest having a heat control system. This Rectum Steam Chair has a timer for controlling the steaming period. Vasti Yanthram http://www.esteemservices.in/vasti-yanthram.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Manufactured from premium raw materials, the Vasti Yanthram manufactured, exported, and supplied by the company is highly acclaimed by the clients. This Vasti Yanthram is highly demanded in the market due to its effective treatment results. In addition, this Vasti Yanthram is highly cost-effective in nature. Sirovasthi Cap http://www.esteemservices.in/sirovasthi-cap.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Sirovasthi Cap offered by the company is made out of calf leather. This Sirovasthi Cap has Vinyl lining on its inner surface that protects the leather from dirt. The size of this Sirovasthi Cap can be easily adjusted with the Vulcro strappings. This Sirovasthi Cap is highly cost-effective. Kinetiser Heater http://www.esteemservices.in/kinetiser-heater.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Kinetiser Heater is a patented shockproof Heater which heats oil by energy transfer with minimum electrical energy. Since it required a flat bottom vessel, a special Uruli of hand casted White Bronze metal is supplied with this. Wooden Oil Vessel On Bench http://www.esteemservices.in/wooden-bench.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to you superior quality Wooden Oil Vessel On Bench at market leading prices. The aesthetic Wooden Bench is used for placing the vessel under the Shirodhara bowl of Dharapathi as well as for the seating of the patient for head oiling. We provide Wooden Bench to the clients as per their specific demands. Besides, we give assurance for the timely delivery of Wooden Bench within set time period. This is used to collect and store Shirodhara / Pizhichil oil. Dhroni (Dharapathy / Ayurvedic Massage Bed) http://www.esteemservices.in/dhroni.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Dhroni ( Dharapathy / Ayurvedic Massage Bed). The Ayurvedic Massage Bed is very comfortable and has been highly appreciated by the users for its excellent finish and innovative designs. In addition, the Ayurvedic Massage Bed is available in various models and specifications, to cater to the diverse clientele. FRP Dhroni http://www.esteemservices.in/frp-dhroni.htm Dhroni (Dharapathy / Ayurvedic Massage Bed) Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our esteemed clients, FRP Dhroni. The FRP Dhroni that we offer is known for its innovative design and elegant looks. In addition, the FRP Dhroni is highly durable and very hygienic. We offer the FRP Dhroni in wooden or plastic packaging. Wooden Dhroni http://www.esteemservices.in/wooden-dhroni.htm Dhroni (Dharapathy / Ayurvedic Massage Bed) Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our esteemed clients, Wooden Dhroni. The Wooden Dhroni is finished in export quality and placed over a highly decorative wooden stand with 4”, 5” or 6” size wooden frame. in addition, the Wooden Dhroni is made out of ‘Country Venga’ or other medicinal woods. Avail the Wooden Dhroni from us at leading market prices. Dhroni Stands / Dhroni Tables http://www.esteemservices.in/dhroni-stands.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Dhroni Stands / Dhroni Tables. The Dhroni Stands / Dhroni Tables are manufactured using the finest grade of raw material by our skilled workforce. In addition, the Dhroni Stands / Dhroni Tables are available in a wide range of models and specifications, to suit the diverse requirements of the clients. Awagaha Tub http://www.esteemservices.in/awagaha-tub.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Awagaha Tub. The Awagaha Tub comes with the circulation system or the support stand, to cater to the diverse requirements of the clients. The Awagaha Tub employs sophisticated technology and has digital controls. Manufactured using best quality raw material, the Awagaha Tub can be availed at competitive prices. Panchakarma Equipments http://www.esteemservices.in/panchakarma-equipments.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a comprehensive range of Panchakarma Equipments, which are manufactured by our highly skilled workforce. The Panchakarma Equipments are available in a wide range and have been fabricated from the best quality raw material. Clients are eased by the availability of the Panchakarma Equipments at competitive market prices. Panchakarma Accessories http://www.esteemservices.in/panchakarma-accessories.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Most of the Panchakarma Accessories are made of white Bronze metal, hand casted in traditional shapes and designs. These are dhara-Kindi, Thannikinnam, Oil bowl, Thavi, Mortar & Pestle, Lotta, Polished Varpu, Nasya Yanthram, Incense burner, Nilavilakku (lamp), Chattukam, Small Varpu, Unpolished Uruli, Pathy kayil , Kalaba kinnam etc. Kshara Sutra Drier cum Sterilizer http://www.esteemservices.in/kshara-sutra-drier-cum-sterilizer.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present to our clients Kshara Sutra Drier cum Sterilizer. The Kshara Sutra Drier cum Sterilizer is an electric drier with ultraviolet sterilizer to make Kshara Sutra threads. The Drying time for each of the eight stages can be pre-set in Automatic model. In addition, storage cabinet with additional sterilizer for dried threads and an application tray with brush are provided. Shalaka http://www.esteemservices.in/shalaka.htm Wed, 25 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Shalaka. The Shalaka is an indispensable tool for Agnikarma procedure. The Shalaka is made from 5 metals, which include Gold, Silver, Copper, Iron and Tin. In addition, the Shalaka is manufactured by the traditional hand casting method. We supply the Shalaka with wooden handle. Sauna Bath http://www.esteemservices.in/sauna-bath.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a chief Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Sauna Bath. The Sauna Bath has been highly appreciated by the esteemed clientele for its various beneficial properties. The Sauna Bath is digitally controlled and has an automatic functioning. In addition, the Sauna Bath has a robust construction and effectively soothes your senses. Kati Vasti, Jaanu Vasti, Greeva Vasti & Akshi Tharpana Yanthras http://www.esteemservices.in/greeva-vasti-akshi-tharpana-yanthras.htm Tue, 24 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These are essential for executing oleation procedures like Kati Vasti, Jaanu Vasti, Greeva Vasti, Uro Vasti etc. in a fast, reliable and economical way compared to the usual Gram flour paste method. Edges of the Stainless steel Yanthra have Soft rubber beading.